HomeAboutusCurrent issuearchivesSearch articlesInstructions for authorsSubscription detailsAdvertise

  Login | Users online: 307

   Ahead of print articles    Bookmark this page Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font size Increase font size  

  Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Professor, GMERS Medical College Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat


Joint Editors

Dr. Rashmi Sharma

Associate Professor, GMERS Medical College Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dr. Bhavesh Modi

Associate Professor, GMERS Medical College Gandhinagar, Gujarat



Dr. Deepak Saxena

Professor, IIPH, Gandhinagar, Gujarat


Managing Editor

Dr. Harsh Bakshi

Assistant Professor, GMERS Medical College Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat


Members (Elected)

Dr. Abhik Sinha

Associate Professor, R.G Kar Medical College, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dr. Anil Purty

Professor, Pondicherry Institute of Medical Sciences, Puducherry

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Associate Professor, NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Atul Trivedi

Associate Professor, Govt Medical College, Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dr. Hema Giri K

Professor, VIMS, Bellary, Karnataka

Dr. Manju Toppo

Associate Professor, Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Palash Das

Associate Professor, CMSDH, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dr. Purushottam Giri

Professor, JIIU’s Indian Institute of Medical Science & Research Medical College, Jalna, Maharashtra

Dr. Rakesh Bahl

Associate Professor, Govt Medical College, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

Dr. Ravi Shankar

Associate Professor, IMS, BHU, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Sanjay Pandey

Associate Professor, AIIMS, Patna, Bihar

Dr. Sunil Raina

Associate Professor, RP Medical College, Tanda, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Tulika Goswami Mahanta

Associate Professor, Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh, Assam


Members (National)

Dr. AK Bhardwaj

Professor, RP Medical College, Tanda, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. AM Kadri

Professor, PDU Medical College, Rajkot, Gujarat

Dr. Ashok Mishra

Professor, GR Medical College, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. BS Garg

Ex Director, MGIMS, Sewagram, Wardha, Maharashtra

Dr. CS Pandav


Professor, AIIMS, New Delhi


Dr. DCS Reddy


Ex Professor, NPO, WHO, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh


Dr. DV Mavalankar


Director, IIPH, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Dr. G Krishnababu

Professor, Rangaraya Medical College, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

Dr. MK Sudarshan

Professor, Rajiv Gandhi Ins. of Public Health & Centre for Disease Control, Bengaluru, Karnataka

Dr. Pradeep Kasar

Professor, NSCB Medical College, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. Pradeep Khanna

Professor, Pd. BDS IMS &R, Rohtak, Haryana

Dr. Punit Mishra

Professor, AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. PV Kotecha

Ex. Professor, Baroda Medical College, Vadodara, Gujarat

Dr. Raghunath Misra

Professor, IPGME&R, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dr. Rajesh Kumar

Professor, PGIMER, Chandigarh

Dr. RC Goyal

Dean, Pravara Medical College, Loni, Maharashtra

Dr. RM Pandey

Director, AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. S Vivek Adhish

Professor, NIHFW, New Delhi

Dr. Sanjay Zodpey

Director, IIPH, New Delhi

Dr. SD Gupta

Professor, IIHMR, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dr. Shamim Haider

Professor, RIMS, Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dr. Trilochan Sahu

Professor, Institute of Medical Sciences & SUM Hospital, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

Dr. Umesh Kapil

Professor, AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. VK Desai

Director, UHCRC, Surat, Gujarat

Dr. VK Srivastava

Professor, HIMS, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh


Members (International)

Dr. Christian Borgemeister

Director, Centre for Development Research, University of Bonn, Germany

Dr. Graham Serjeant     

Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Medical Science, University of the West Indies, Kingston, Jamaica, West Indies

Dr. Jenny Ruducha

Senior Research Scientist, Boston University School of Public Health, Center for Global Health and Development, USA

Dr. Sagar Galwankar

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine Department, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Sameer Shah,

Department of Communicable Disease Surveillance & Control, Ministry of Health, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Shamita Misra

Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine, MU School of Medicine, University of Missouri, USA

Dr. Thomas Kistemann

Director, Institute for Hygiene & Public Health, University of Bonn, Germany

About us 
Search articles 
Contact us 
My Preferences 

Submit articles online
Email alerts
Join our team of reviewers
Most polular articles
Recommend this journal
  Sitemap | What's New | Feedback | Copyright and Disclaimer
  2007 - Indian Journal of Community Medicine | Published by Wolters Kluwer - Medknow
 Online since 15th September, 2007